A cancellation will only be accepted if it is done by the following method:
- Login to your myVelocity control panel, go to the device you wish to cancel, click the cancellation button, fill out the form.
- All account cancellations must be received in the above manner at least fifteen (15) days in advance of the date of renewal. Accounts cancelled with less than fifteen (15) days notice shall be cancelled at the end of the next term and shall be charged accordingly.
Results of a Cancellation
When a cancellation request is made, Hivelocity will immediately remove all configuration information as well as all contents of the account on the date of the next renewal of the account. Customer may request immediate cancellation if so desired. Hivelocity will remove all files. This may include unread e-mail left on the server.